PRESIDENT

Jeff Burton, FRA-RA (2016 – 2023)
TAMPA BAY REGION
CRA, City of Tampa
Jeffrey.burton@tampagov.net

PRESIDENT ELECT

Ken Thomas, FRA-RA (2015 – 2024)
EAST CENTRAL REGION
CRA, City of Daytona Beach
Redevplan1@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Brenda Thrower, FRA-RA
TAMPA BAY REGION
Ybor CRA, City of Tampa
Brenda.thrower@tampagov.net

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Peter Altman (2018)
TAMPA BAY REGION
Commissioner, City of New Port Richey
Paltman1987@gmail.com

Daniel Henkel (2021)
WEST REGION
Mayor, City of Niceville
Ddoucet@niceville.org

Mary Estime-Irvin (2021)
SOUTH REGION
Councilwoman, City of North Miami, CRA
Mestime-irvin@northmiamifl.gov

Hazelle Rogers (2018)
SOUTH REGION
Mayor, City of Lauderdale Lakes
hazeller@lauderdalelakes.org

DIRECTORS

Miles Ballogg (2021-2026)
TAMPA BAY REGION
Cardno now Stantec, Clearwater, FL
Miles.ballogg@cardno.com

Mark Bennett, FRA-RP (2021-2026)
CENTRAL REGION
City of Lake Wales
mbennett@lakewalesfl.gov

Sherri Curtis, FRA-RA (2021-2026)
APALACHEE
Principal Planner, AICP, City of Tallahassee CRA
Sherri.curtis@talgov.com

Kyle Dudgeon, FRA-RA (2017- 2022)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
CRA, City of Winter Park
kdudgeon@cityofwinterpark.org

Michele Hylton-Terry, FRA-RA (2019 – 2025)

SOUTHWEST REGION
Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency
mhterry@cityftmyers.com

Bob Ironsmith (2018 – 2023)
TAMPA BAY REGION
CRA Director, City of Dunedin
rironsmith@dunedinfl.net

Renee Jadusingh, FRA-RA (2018 – 2023)
TREASURE COAST REGION
Executive Director, Delray Beach CRA
jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Evan Johnson (2016 – 2023)

TAMPA BAY REGION
Pinellas County Planning Dept.
evjohnson@pinellascounty.org

John Jones, FRA-RP (2017- 2022)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
S&ME Inc.
jjones@smeinc.com

Marc Kleisley (2021-2026)
TREASURE COAST REGION
Burkhardt Construction, West Palm Beach, FL
marc@burkhardtconstruction.com

Elizee Michel, FRA-RA (2016 – 2023)

TREASURE COAST REGION
Palm Beach County – Westgate-Belvedere CRA
emichel@pbcgov.com

Jessica Newman, FRA-RA (2020-2025)
CENTRAL REGION
Wauchula CRA
jnewman@cityofwauchula.com

Charles Rudd, FRA-RA (2021-2026)

NORTHEAST REGION
City Manager, City of Crescent City
Ruddc06@gmail.com

GENERAL COUNSEL

Clifford B. Shepard
Shepard, Smith, Kohlmyer & Hand, P.A.
cshepard@shepardfirm.com

FRA STAFF

Amber Hughes

Executive Director
Direct: (850) 701-3621
Cell: (813) 777-4783
ahughes@flcities.com

Jan Newton

Executive Assistant
Direct:  (850) 701-3622
jnewton@flcities.com

Office Receptionist – (850) 222-9684 or (800) 342-8112
301 S. Bronough Street, Suite 300 (32301)
P.O. Box 1757 (32302)
Tallahassee, FL
Website: www.redevelopment.net