2012

2012 Annual Conference

Event Dates: October 24-26
Event Location: Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort
2012 FRA Conference Program FINAL
2012 FRA Sponsor & Exhibitor Kit
2012 Registration Form
Separate Registration for Accounting Session for Finance Directors and CRA Administrators

The 2012 Florida Redevelopment Association Annual Conference was held October 24-26. The conference hotel is the Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort, located at 100 N. Atlantic Avenue right on beautiful Daytona Beach.

============================================

Feedback about the 2012 FRA Annual Conference

“I want to thank you both for being so helpful during the FRA Conference in Daytona Beach.  I learned plenty and found many interesting vendors for possible use in the future – a great experience.  Thank you again.”
H. Bert Gonzalez
City of Miami

“Thanks so much for putting on a great conference.  The attendance was outstanding, the lectures stellar, and networking sessions were tremendous. Extremely well organized and professional in all respects.  We are happy to have been sponsors, and it worked out great for IBI.”
Kevin T. Greiner

IBI  Group, Inc.

“We enjoyed the conference and sponsoring last week.  We will definitely be back next year.”
Robert A. Ern, Jr., P.E., Principal
Booth, Ern, Straughan &  Hiott, Inc.

“It was really great to finally put a face to the names.  The FRA does amazing work and provides such an important and valuable service.  The conference was amazing.  I learned so much and believe I am a more valuable resource to the City and CRA.”  
Elizabeth Taschereau
CRA Project Coordinator • Coral Springs Community Redevelopment Agency

============================================

Thank you to our 2012 FRA Annual Conference Sponsors

Burkhardt Construction, Inc.
(561) 659-1400
dennis@burkhardtconstruction.com
Contact: Dennis Haynes

AARP Florida
(954) 602-2253
yrodriguez@aarp.org
Contact: Yolanda Rodriguez

AECOM Technical Services, Inc.
(407) 843-6552
pete.sechler@aecom.com
Contact: Peter C. Sechler, RLA, AICP

AMEC
(863) 667-2345
stephanie.dasher@amec.com
Contact: Stephanie Dasher

Banner Works of Florida, Inc.
(407) 322-9327
cindy@bannerworksfl.com
Contact: Cynthia Roberts

Booth, Ern, Straughn & Hiott, Inc.
(352) 343-8481
rern@besandh.com
Contact: Rob Ern

Cardno TBE
(727) 531-3505
marc.mariano@cardno.com
Contact: Marc Mariano

Chen Moore and Associates
(954) 730-0707
pmoore@chenmoore.com
Contact: Peter Moore, P.E.

Dania Beach CRA
(954) 924-6800
jearle@ci.dania-beach.fl.us
Contact: Jeremy Earle, ASLA, AICP

Downtown Diva
(617) 548-6330
jennifer@downtown-diva.com
Contact: Jennifer Rose

FINFROCK
(407) 367-2452
lchristensen@finfrockdmc.com
Contact: Linda Christensen

Florida Brownfields Association
(850) 402-2954
becky@nstephens.com
Contact: David Latham

Florida Department of Transportation
(850) 414-4817
melanie.carr@dot.state.fl.us
Contact: Melanie Weaver Carr

Fort Myers CRA
(239) 321-7100
lscrabis@cityftmyers.com
Contact: Leigh Scrabis

GAI Consultants, Inc.
(407) 423-8398
l.tuscan@gaiconsultants.com
Contact: Richard A. Cima, P.E.

IBI Group
(954) 974-2200
pstjohn@ibigroup.com
Contact: Patrea St. John

Jacksonville Beach Community Redevelopment Agency
(904) 247-6231
slindorff@jaxbchfl.net
Contact: Steve Lindorff

Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
(561) 845-0665
alissa.waite@kimley-horn.com
Contact: Alissa Waite

Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
(904) 353-7619
bdurden@llw-law.com
Contact: Brenna Durden

Littlejohn Engineering Associates, Inc.
(407) 975-1273
jjones@leainc.com
Contact: John M. Jones

Neighborhood Lending Partners
(813) 879-4525
kbyrem@nlp-inc.com
Contact: Debra Reyes

Nov-Ameron Pole Products
(276) 676-1138
hunter.mink@nov.com
Contact: Jerry Mink

Petticoat-Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc.
(904) 751-0888
rschmitt@petticoatschmitt.com
Contact: Ryan Schmitt

Rep Services, Inc.
(407) 831-9658
sales@repservices.com
Contact: Jim Gibson

Safe Mobility for Life Coalition
(850) 644-8115
skiedrowski@fsu.edu
Contact: Stefanie Kiedrowski

Stantec
(813) 223-9500
tiffanie.reynolds@stantec.com
Contact: Tiffanie Reynolds

Team Volusia Economic Development Corporation
(386) 265-6332
ksymolon@teamvolusiaedc.com
Contact: Kerry Symolon

Tindale-Oliver & Associates
(813) 224-8862
menglish@tindaleoliver.com
Contact: Michael English, AICP

VHB MillerSellen
(407) 839-4006
costrodka@vhb.com
Contact: Curtis M. Ostrodka, AICP, LEED AP

Viva Florida 500
(850) 245-6360
kerri.post@dos.myflorida.com
Contact: Kerri Post

Wade Trim
(813) 882-8366
csquires@wadetrim.com
Contact: Crystal Squires

 William J. Peebles, P.A.
(850) 681-7383
office@billpeebles.com
Contact: William J. Peebles