PRESIDENT

Gail Hamilton 
EAST CENTRAL
CRA Director
City of Zephyrhills
ghamilton@ci.zephyrhills.fl.us

PAST PRESIDENT

Brenna Durden 
NORTHEAST REGION
Shareholder
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
bdurden@llw-law.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Toni Shamplain 
WEST FLORIDA REGION
Downtown North CRA Manager
City of Panama City
tshamplain@pcgov.org

TREASURER

Jeff Burton, FRA-RA 

SOUTH WEST REGION
Director
CRA, City of Palmetto
jburton@palmettofl.org

ELECTED OFFICIAL

Peter Altman (2018)
TAMPA BAY
Commissioner, City of New Port Richey
altmanp@cityofnewportrichey.org

Hazelle Rogers (2018)
SOUTH FLORIDA
Mayor, City of Lauderdale Lakes
hazeller@lauderdalelakes.org

DIRECTORS

Lynn Dehlinger (2015 – 2020)

East Central
President
TAG, LLC
lynndehlinger@usa.net

Kyle DudgeoN, FRA-RA (2017- 2022)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
CRA Manager
Winter Park, FL
kdudgeon@cityofwinterpark.org

Evan Johnson (2016 – 2021)

TAMPA BAY
Senior Project Manager
Tindale Oliver
ejohnson@tindaleoliver.com

DIRECTORS CONT.

John Jones, FRA-RP (2017- 2022)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
S&ME
jjones@smeinc.com

Kelley Klepper (2018-2023)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
S&ME
Kelley.klepper@kimley-horn.com

Elizee Michel, AICP, FRA-RA (2016 – 2021)

TREASURE COAST
S&ME
emichel@pbcgov.com

Tony Otte, CEcD, FRA-RA (2015 – 2020) 

EAST CENTRAL REGION
CRA/Economic Development Director
CRA, City of New Smyrna Beach
totte@cityofnsb.com

Adam Rossmell (2016 – 2021)

TREASURE COAST REGION
Burkhardt Construction, Inc.
adam@burkhardtconstruction.com

Mike Simon, FRA-RA (2018 – 2023)

TREASURE COAST
Deputy Director
Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency
simonm@bbfl.us

Ken Thomas (2015 – 2022) 

EAST CENTRAL REGION
Manager, Housing & Redevelopment
City of Leesburg
Ken.thomas@leesburgflorida.gov

Brenda Thrower, FRA-RA (2016 – 2021)

TAMPA BAY
Economic Development Specialist
City of Tampa, Ybor City Development Corp.
Brenda.thrower@tampagov.net

GENERAL COUNSEL

Clifford B. Shepard
Shepard, Smith & Cassady, P.A.
cshepard@shepardfirm.com

FRA STAFF

Carol Westmoreland

Executive Director
Direct: (850) 701-3608
Cell: (850) 570-7206
cwestmoreland@flcities.com

Jan Piland

Executive Assistant
Direct:  (850) 701-3622
Cell:  (850) 544-1634
jpiland@flcities.com

Office Receptionist – (850) 222-9684 or (800) 342-8112
301 S. Bronough Street, Suite 300 (32301)
P.O. Box 1757 (32302)
Tallahassee, FL
Website: www.redevelopment.net