PRESIDENT

Diane Colonna (2011)
TREASURE COAST
Executive Director
Margate CRA
5790 Margate Blvd.
Margate, FL 33063
(954) 935-5324
Cell: (561) 271-4830
dcolonna@margatefl.com

TREASURER

Brenna Durden (2010)
NORTHEAST REGION
Attorney
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 150
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-6410
Cell: (904) 234-3729
bdurden@llw-law.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Gus Gianikas (2010)
EAST CENTRAL REGION
Senior Planner
City of Ocala, Growth Management Department
201 S.E. 3rd Street, 2nd Floor
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 629-8311
Cell: (352) 362-2854
ggianikas@ocalafl.org

ELECTED OFFICIAL

Joy Cooper (2005)
SOUTH REGION
Mayor, City of Hallandale Beach
400 S. Federal Highway
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
(954) 457-1300
Cell: (954) 632-5700
jcooper@hallandalebeachfl.gov
Asst.: Cary Santiago
csantiago@cohb.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Michael Parker (2012)
APALACHEE REGION
Director, Economic and Community Development
City of Tallahassee, CRA
300 South Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 891-6547
Cell: (850) 510-4680
Michael.parker@talgov.com

DIRECTORS

Grant Rimbey (2015)

TAMPA BAY REGION
Councilman, City of Temple Terrace
11250 N. 56th Street
Temple Terrace, FL 33617
(813) 506-6420
Cell:
grimbey@templeterrace.com
Asst.: Jeanne Barlow
jbarlow@templeterrace.com

Lynn Dehlinger (2015)

EAST CENTRAL
TAG, LLC
1601 Tiverton Street
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Cell: (407) 619-2848
lynndehlinger@usa.net

Paula J. Ryan (2015)

TREASURE COAST REGION
Commissioner, City of West Palm Beach
401 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 822-1390
Cell:
pryan@wpb.org
Asst.: Karen Bolton
kbolton@wpb.com

DIRECTORS CONT.

George Vallejo (2015)

SOUTH REGION
Mayor, City of North Miami Beach
17011 N.E. 19th Avenue, 4th Floor
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
(305) 948-2986
Cell:
George.vallejo@citynmb.com
Asst.: Nicole Gomez
Nicole.gomez@citynmb.com

Jeanette Fenton (2012)

TAMPA BAY REGION
Urban Development Manager
City of Tampa, Drew Park CRA
306 E. Jackson Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-7427
Cell: (813) 610-2653
Jeanette.fenton@tampagov.net

Marjorie Ferrer (2011)

TREASURE COAST REGION
President
Downtown Management Consulting
4930 Glenn Pine Lane
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
Cell: (561) 271-3168
mferrerDMC@aol.com

Courtney Barker (2011)

EAST CENTRAL
City Manager
City of Satellite Beach
565 Cassia Blvd.
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
(321) 773-4408
Cell: (321) 626-9028
cbarker@satellitebeach.org

Gail Hamilton (2011)

EAST CENTRAL
CRA Director
City of Zephyrhills
5335 – 8th Street
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
(813) 780-0000, ext. 3506
Cell: (813) 713-7330
ghamilton@ci.zephyrhills.fl.us

Christine Burdick (2013)

TAMPA BAY REGION
President
Tampa Downtown Partnership
400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 2125
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 221-3686
cburdick@tampasdowntown.com

Eric Haynes (2013)

SOUTH REGION
CEO of Development
Inner Urban Holdings
10194 N.W. 47th Street
Sunrise, FL 33351
Cell: (954) 444-6794
elhaynes06@hotmail.com

Kevin Crowder, CEcD (2012)

SOUTH REGION
Redevelopment Management Associates
2302 E. Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
(954) 695-0754
Cell: (305) 900-7470
kevin@rma.us.com

Marc Kleisley (2011)

TREASURE COAST REGION
Senior Project Manager
Burkhardt Construction, Inc.
1400 Alabama Avenue, Suite 20
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 659-1400
Fax: (561) 659-1402
Cell: (561) 718-2604
marc@burkhardtconstruction.com

Rick Stauts (2013)

SOUTH FLORIDA REGION
Executive Director
CRA, City of Florida City
404 West Palm Drive
Florida City, FL 33034
(305) 247-8221
Cell: (305) 772-1157
Richard.stauts@floridacityfl.gov

Peter Moore (2012)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
Manager, Budget & Performance Measurement
City of Winter Park, CRA
401 Park Avenue South
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 599-3567
Cell: (321) 281-7463
pmoore@cityofwinterpark.org

Ken Thomas (2015)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
Manager, Housing & Redevelopment
City of Leesburg
600 Market Street
Leesburg, FL 34748
Cell: (352) 728-9765
Ken.thomas@leesburgflorida.gov

Tony Otte (2015)

EAST CENTRAL REGION
CRA/Economic Development Director
CRA, City of New Smyrna Beach
210 Sams Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Cell: (386) 566-3941
totte@cityofnsb.com

Leigh Scrabis (2014)

SOUTH WEST REGION
Deputy Director
Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency
1400 Jackson Street, Suite 102
Fort Myers, FL 33901
(239) 321-7100
Cell: (239) 209-4283
lscrabis@cityftmyers.com

Toni Shamplain (2013)

WEST FLORIDA REGION
Downtown North CRA Manager
City of Panama City, Downtown North CRA
819 E. 11th Street, Suite 11
Panama City, FL 32401
(850) 215-3869
Cell: (850) 625-2016
tshamplain@pcgov.org

GENERAL COUNSEL

Clifford B. Shepard
Shepard, Smith & Cassady, P.A.
2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 100
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 622-1772
Fax: (407) 622-1884
Cell: (407) 765-1159
cshepard@shepardfirm.com
Asst: Linda Smith
lsmith@shepardfirm.com
www.shepardsmithcassady.com

FRA STAFF

Carol Westmoreland

Executive Director
Direct: (850) 701-3608
Cell: (850) 570-7206
cwestmoreland@flcities.com

Jan Piland

Executive Assistant
Direct:  (850) 701-3622
Cell:  (850) 544-1634
jpiland@flcities.com

Office Receptionist – (850) 222-9684 or (800) 342-8112
301 S. Bronough Street, Suite 300 (32301)
P.O. Box 1757 (32302)
Tallahassee, FL
Website: www.redevelopment.net