PRESIDENT

Michael Parker 
APALACHEE REGION
Director, Economic and Community Development
City of Tallahassee
Michael.parker@talgov.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Diane Colonna 
TREASURE COAST
Executive Director
Margate CRA
dcolonna@margatefl.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Brenna Durden 
NORTHEAST REGION
Attorney
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
bdurden@llw-law.com

TREASURER

Gail Hamilton 
EAST CENTRAL
CRA Director
City of Zephyrhills
ghamilton@ci.zephyrhills.fl.us

ELECTED OFFICIAL

Joy Cooper 
SOUTH REGION
Mayor, City of Hallandale Beach
csantiago@cohb.org

Paula J. Ryan
TREASURE COAST REGION
Commissioner, City of West Palm Beach
pryan@wpb.org
Asst.: Karen Bolton

Anthony DeFillipo
SOUTH REGION
Councilman, City of North Miami Beach
17011 N.E. 19th Avenue, 4th Floor

DIRECTORS

Christine Burdick 

TAMPA BAY REGION
President
Tampa, FL 33602
cburdick@tampasdowntown.com

Jeff Burton, FRA-RA 

SOUTH WEST REGION
Director
CRA, City of Palmetto
jburton@palmettofl.org

Kevin Crowder, CEcD 

SOUTH REGION
Redevelopment Management Associates
kevin@rma.us.com

DIRECTORS CONT.

Lynn Dehlinger

East Central
President
TAG, LLC
lynndehlinger@usa.net

Evan Johnson 

TAMPA BAY
Senior Project Manager
Tindale Oliver
ejohnson@tindaleoliver.com

Elizee Michel, AICP, FRA-RA 

TREASURE COAST
Executive Director
emichel@pbcgov.com

Tony Otte 

EAST CENTRAL REGION
CRA/Economic Development Director
CRA, City of New Smyrna Beach
totte@cityofnsb.com

Gary Rogers

TREASURE COAST
Executive Director
CRA, City of Lauderdale Lakes
jgaryr@lauderdalelakes.org

Adam Rossmell 

TREASURE COAST REGION
Burkhardt Construction, Inc.
adam@burkhardtconstruction.com

Leigh Scrabis 

SOUTH WEST REGION
Deputy Director
Fort Myers Community Redevelopment Agency
lscrabis@cityftmyers.com

Toni Shamplain 

WEST FLORIDA REGION
Downtown North CRA Manager
City of Panama City, Downtown North CRA
tshamplain@pcgov.org

Rick Stauts 

SOUTH FLORIDA REGION
Executive Director
CRA, City of Florida City
Richard.stauts@floridacityfl.gov

Ken Thomas 

EAST CENTRAL REGION
Manager, Housing & Redevelopment
City of Leesburg
Ken.thomas@leesburgflorida.gov

Brenda Thrower, FRA-RA

TAMPA BAY
Economic Development Specialist
City of Tampa, Ybor City Development Corp.
Brenda.thrower@tampagov.net

GENERAL COUNSEL

Clifford B. Shepard
Shepard, Smith & Cassady, P.A.
cshepard@shepardfirm.com

FRA STAFF

Carol Westmoreland

Executive Director
Direct: (850) 701-3608
Cell: (850) 570-7206
cwestmoreland@flcities.com

Jan Piland

Executive Assistant
Direct:  (850) 701-3622
Cell:  (850) 544-1634
jpiland@flcities.com

Office Receptionist – (850) 222-9684 or (800) 342-8112
301 S. Bronough Street, Suite 300 (32301)
P.O. Box 1757 (32302)
Tallahassee, FL
Website: www.redevelopment.net